Home / Virtual Trivia / Virtual Trivia

Virtual Trivia

Virtual Trivia Package

Want to create a super-fun trivia game? We’re here to help with easy-to-use software, pre-packaged trivia content (themes + questions) and support from our onboarding specialists!

Here are the key features of our Interactive Trivia package:

  • Use of SocialPoint trivia game software platform for one month.
  • Play as many times as you want.
  • Pick a ready-to-go game (theme + questions) or make your own.
  • Change game themes and questions anytime.
  • Get support through online guides and live chat.

Full Plan Comparison

Frequently Asked Questions

When does the plan start?

You plan will start on the day that you order.  It will be valid for either 30 days or 12 months from the date that you order.

Does the plan automatically renew?

No. You have to turn on auto-renew to get the plan to renew each month.

What is the Number of Players?

Your game size will be limited to the maximum number of players in your plan. If you have a 500 players plan, then each game can have up to 500 players.  When you reset the leaderboard the player count starts over.

If you reach your maximum number of players, the next player will not be allowed to join the game. SocialPoint notifies you by text or SMS when you get 90% and 100% of your plan limit. 

How many games can I play?

You can play as many games as you want during your subscription.

Can I save and store game configurations?

Yes, with the Pro-plan or Exhibitor plan you can save and store several game configurations.

Can I use Socialpoint for a single event?

When you order SocialPoint – you get the software for 30 days. You can use it for a weekly game or to prepare for a single game for your group.  It’s up to you on how you use SocialPoint.

Can I add hosts or other admin to my game?

Yes – if you have a Pro plan or higher.

Can we share a login?

It’s against our terms of service to share a login.  You should upgrade to the Pro-plan so you can add additional hosts.

Will my data be deleted from the system?

Yes, your data will be deleted from the system 60 days after the last day of your plan.

Can I get my old game back if I resubscribe?

Yes.  If your plan lapses, you can “resubscribe” and reactivate your games.

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap